Take account of your selves before you are held to account, and evaluate them before you are held for evaluation, and prepare yourselves for the Greatest Exposure

Results per page: 148
Question ID  4033  -  Food & Drinks
Salamunalaikum I was researching whether grape juice is halal or not and in the process I found that there is alcohol in orange juice as well as other fruit juices? Does that mean fruit juices are not permissible to drink? Thank you
 
Answer:-  Fruit juice is allowed unless you have authentic evidence that it contains
alcohol, then it becomes Haraam. Grape juice which boils becomes Haraam to
consume until two thirds of it goes away by vaporation.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi
 
Question ID  3982  -  Food & Drinks
Salam, Is it permissible to drink water while standing
 
Answer:-  Yes it is permissible to drink water while standing but it is Makrouh to
drink water while standing during night.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi
 
Question ID  3911  -  Food & Drinks
salam ramzan mai roza rkhne ke baad brush kar sakte h colgate se
 
Answer:-  Yes it is allowed to brush your teeth during fasting provided you do not allow any thing to enter your stomach.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi


 
Question ID  3905  -  Food & Drinks
salam hm kitne baar yeah sawal kiye h par hmko jawab nahi mile kya mashroom khane haram h aur ajinomato haram h
 
Answer:-  Mushroom is allowed.
Ajinomoto is exracted from pork, hence it is not allowed to consume.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi
 
Question ID  3895  -  Food & Drinks
Salamunalikum. Do we have to ask restaurants if their cooks are Muslim or not? If No, what if we go there and see that they have Non-Muslim cooks, can we still eat there then?
 
Answer:-  If you are in Muslim locality where all are Muslims, you do not need to ask.
It is Haraam to eat Najis food.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi
 
Total : 89 Results