The Prophet (SAWA) said, 'Allah has made generosity the greatest moral virtue

Results per page: 148
Question ID  4471  -  Food & Drinks -  2018-11-10 17:45:02
Assalammualaikum sayed, may Allah prolong ur life in serving ahlul bayt as. If we buy food from fastfood reataurant where muslim and non muslim work together. Is it najis? If non muslim hotel worker just serving the food only is it najis?
 
Answer:-  Wa Alaykum Assalam wr wb
Nothing is Najis before you have evidence that it is Najis. If you are sure
that the food was touched with wetness by a Najis person, then it is Najis.
Before such evidence we can take doubted items as non Najis, although
precaution is always good.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi


>
>
 
Question ID  4468  -  Food & Drinks -  2018-11-10 22:15:02
Assalammualaikum respected sheikh, may Allah bless u. I wondering for a guide to restore my belly tummy to original. I control eating, pray as usual. But i cannot commit to go out for exercise due to time strain and lazy. Can u help me with any practice or dua for remedy.
 
Answer:-  Wa Alaykum Assalam wr wb
Better to ask a professional.

On Wed, 7 Nov 2018 at 3:23 PM, Azril Hisham Reply-To:
wrote:

> Mr/Mrs Azril Hisham
> posted a new question on wabil website, the details are below...
> Category : Food & Drinks
> Question : Assalammualaikum respected sheikh, may Allah bless u. I
> wondering for a guide to restore my belly tummy to original. I control
> eating, pray as usual. But i cannot commit to go out for exercise due to
> time strain and lazy. Can u help me with any practice or dua for remedy.
>
>
 
Question ID  4381  -  Food & Drinks -  2018-09-09 22:30:01
Salam Syed, Apple cider vinegar is halal. Is the "mother" that is sold with it halal as well? Jazakallah
 
Answer:-  Wa Alaykum Assalam wr wb
Every type of vinegar is Halal.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi


 
Question ID  4318  -  Food & Drinks -  2018-08-08 21:00:01
SA Is ethonal in food products halal? Ahsantum
 
Answer:-  Yes it is Halal as far as it is not intoxicant and not harmful.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi


 
Question ID  4263  -  Food & Drinks -  2018-03-17 22:00:01
Salaam Alaykum, In one of your Q&A session in Ahlulbayt tv, you said that coca-cola is haraam as they add pork extract to it and you saw it with your own eyes whilst you were in Egypt. I live in the UK and therefore I contacted coca-cola company and they said to me that their drinks are suitable for vegetarians/vegans as they do not contain any animal derivatives. Please could you help me with this situation. May Allah reward you. Jazakallah, Sajjad Suleyman
 
Answer:-  Wa Alaykum Assalam wr wb
You wrote to me: (In one of your Q&A session in Ahlulbayt tv, you said that coca-cola is haraam as they add pork extract to it and you saw it with your own eyes whilst you were in Egypt.)
My reply is:
I did not say that at all and I have never been to any of the factories of coca-cola. Please ask those who told you that I said that to show you the clip.
Wassalam
Mohammad Al-Musawi

 
Total : 106 Results